Hear From Three That Have Recovered From Morgellons

by Living With Morgellons

I would just like to quickly share this message from Mel.  I think it’s always a good thing to hear from others that have recovered from Morgellons.

He and two others will share their stories and also be open to questions

HELLO EVERYONE,

Welcome as always.

Despite a minor health setback, (see Prayers for Mel)

I have decided to hold this conference call as planned.

We will have a panel of three people who have been completely cured of our disease for an extended period of time.

Kathy has confirmed her participation (see A POSITIVE MESSAGE FROM AN ORIGINAL WARRIOR). Our second guest will be confirmed this weekend.

I will be the third, our other guests will tell you their own stories in their own words.

Mine is here for all to read (see MY STORY)and therefore will not take the teleconference’s precious time to tell.

When they are done, every one of our listeners will be given an opportunity to ask questions of our quests, myself and John B.

I hope you will all be able to attend.

The call is Sunday, August 25th at 8:30 PM EST (7:30 PM CST, 6:30 PM MST and 5:30 PM PST).

Dial 1-218-862-1300 and input the conference code 664059.

We believe that these conference calls are extremely important as they provide an enormous amount of information in a short period of time. If for some reason you are not able to attend, no worries – as always, it will appear in the Conference Call Archives.

I look forward to seeing you there!

REMEMBER THOSE WHO DO NOT GIVE UP HOPE GET WELL!!

GOD BLESS YOU ALL,

Mel

Advertisements