What Happened to Life, Liberty, and the Pursuit of Happiness? I really Want to Know.

by Living With Morgellons

When I was  very sick with Morgellons and Lyme disease my boyfriends little daughter compassionately asked “Tina, how long have you had Morgellons disease?”

How is it that a 12 year old girl can see when a person is truly suffering and have more compassion than any doctor I saw could?  When my face looked like road kill she didn’t flinch, she did not stare and she didn’t look away she just said “that must hurt”.

She is a brilliant 13 year old girl who has her own  challenges. Billy has Aspergers Syndrome.  She is a little brilliant laugh riot. Sometimes she is just a plain riot but we have decided to keep her around anyway.  I wanted to tell you a little bit about her before showing you what made and sent to me today. Image

