How I Bathed

by Living With Morgellons

I put a space heater in my bathroom sometimes (not always).  I would heat the bathroom up and run a really hot bath and add one or some of the following:

Salt

Borax

Vinegar

Epsom salt

Baking soda

Lemon juice

Essential oils  (lavender, tea tree, eucalyptus, cedar, or peppermint to name a few but the 2 that worked best for me are lavender and tea tree oil)

Powdered ginger  (it draws a sweat even after you are out of the bath).

I took my supplements about 20 minutes before bathing.  The steam and the heat seemed to draw things out while raising my core body temp which made me feel like my immune  system worked better.   After I was out of my steam bath, I drained the tub and cracked the window and let the heater remain running.  I wanted my bathroom as dry as possible to avoid mold.

I also kept myself dry. Between my toes, ears, hair etc.

