You Can’t Go Wrong With Vitamin C But You Can Make it Better!

by Living With Morgellons

We’re talking way better! We are talking about liposomal Vitamin C.

First I have to give a big thank you to Sharon for sharing this. She constantly provides accurate, relevant information and resources.

I am not going to write much here but rather just give the links. I will say that I feel like this one is a big winner. Real big!

The first link is a short and simple tutorial on how  to make liposomal vitamin C. The next link is from the same man and provides a huge amount of info in the way of dosages,  resources and much more. Be sure to follow all the links he provides (lot’s of excellent info there). I love this guy and I love Sharon for bringing this to us.

Short and simple vitamin C tutorial:

Lot’s more info here!

http://8aloha.com/Liposomal_Vitamin_C.html

